Best Rated Headphones

Headphones Reviews and Recommendations

Review of JBL Duet Bluetooth Wireless On-Ear Headphones – Black

  • JBL E45BT Bluetooth Headphones – UNBOXING
  • Unboxing JBL DUET BT WIRELESS
  • JBL E45BT Review | Wireless Bluetooth On-Ear Headphone
  • JBL E55BT Bluetooth Headphones – Review
  • JBL E45BT On Ear Wireless Headphones review
  • Top 5 JBL Duet [2018]: JBL Duet Bluetooth Wireless On-Ear Headphones – Black
  • JBL duet bluetooth headphones
  • JBL Duet Bluetooth headphones | Unboxing and Review
  • Jbl Duet BT Headphone – Unboxing × Review
  • JBL E45BT WIRELESS HEADPHONES UPDATE 2018
«
»
Rating: 
Amazon Price: $164.99 $92.97 You save: $72.02 (44%). (as of December 14, 2018 4:17 am – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

JBL DUETBT on-ear cordless earphones bring the signature sound of JBL right to your ears. The DUETBT is amongst our most versatile items ever, including around 16 hours of battery life.

Aluminum surfaces and ergonomic leather ear pads supply your home entertainment a stylish touch, no matter what you ' re doing– working, taking a trip, or simply making your method around town.

You can completely alter from music on your portable gadget to a ring from your phone, for instance, so that you never ever miss out on a call. With a smooth look, various colors and the included advantage of a detachable cable tv with remote and microphone, the DUETBT earphones will keep you linked to your world.

Customer Reviews

The Duet BT is highly recommended

 on July 9, 2017
By keith cavet
The Duet BT produced excellent sound for an under $100 headphone. I found the sound consistently clear & crisp in various types of music. One very important issue for me with headphones is comfort. This product is light & very easy on the ears. The leather pads fit snugly on any size ear,unlike most over-ear styles. Despite the lightweight design,the Duet BT is not flimsy. It looks great,folds up into a small package & adjusts easily.

Excellent Sound. Pairing problems with multiple devices.

 on January 8, 2018
By David Pierpoint
Writing a review after having returned these JBL headphones. They were good quality and the sound was EXCELLENT compared to a few other brands in this price range. So why did I return them? First, these headphones can be paired separately with two devices — which seemed like a pretty handy feature. And they DID pair easily with both my iPhone 7 and iPad Pro — that’s when the problem started. Having been paired with both devices and having a healthy Bluetooth range, the headphones would repeatedly connect/re-connect between BOTH my iPhone and my iPad (in the other room) while listening to music. In doing so, the music would drop a few beats and I would hear the “connected” tone from the headphones — every 30-60 seconds. Not cool and very annoying. Same thing would happen in reverse when listening to music on my iPad — the JBL’s would pair back and forth with my iPhone, dropping beats and making the connected tone. I even tried “disconnecting” the headphones from my iPad while I listened on my iPhone, only to have them re-pair automatically when I would open my iPad. Again, not cool — and for $100 headphones it seems silly to need that much attention around pairing.

AWESOME Headphones!

 on October 23, 2017
By JTLaCour
I got these for my daughter for her birthday. She LOVES them! I had gotten the (wired) Beats first and they didn’t last a week. These have been awesome and she loves that she can easily switch between her iPad and her phone.

Perfect fit, comfortable

 on February 23, 2018
By Amazon Customer
Just got the headphone. Would say JBL always surprise me. Perfect fit, comfortable. Looks cool and light. Sound quality -it’s bluetooth didn’t expect too much. Definitely recommend. 🤙

Better than Bose and half the price!!

 on March 22, 2018
By Brad Smith
sound is perfect! I wore on an airplane and listened to my book. Couldn’t hear any noise other than my book. Good purchase!

I use the headphones mostly to listen to books. …

 on February 9, 2018
By Sharon Casey
I use the headphones mostly to listen to books. They are very clear. I wanted them so I could do housework or cook while listening without getting the headphone cord caught and pulled out of my ears. Only problem is, the earphones fall off if I lean forward or look down.

Excellent product

 on April 9, 2018
By SS
I love these headphones….they have very good sound with decent bass though they could use a little more punch. They are very comfortable on my ears, even with glasses, and were a fantastic value as I purchased a discounted, open box pair. I would recommend these to anyone who doesn’t HAVE to have a set of Beats.

You might also like these...

Review Of JBL Duet Bluetooth Wireless On-Ear Headphones - Black
Review Of JBL Duet Bluetooth Wireless On-Ear Headphones - Black

Review Of JBL Duet Bluetooth Wireless On-Ear Headphones - Black

Review Of JBL Duet Bluetooth Wireless On-Ear Headphones - Black