Best Rated Headphones

Headphones Reviews and Recommendations

Review of JVC HA-SR185 Lightweight Foldable Headphones with Remote (Black)

  • FrostyOzzie – JVC Powerful Bass Headphones under $25
  • JVC HA SR185 Headphones Unboxing and Review
  • JVC HA-SR185-A: review
  • JVC Flats: impressive $12 headphones
  • Unboxing & Review JVC HA-S360-B Headphones
  • JVC HA-NC120 Headphones Unboxing
  • JVC HA-RX700 Precision Headphones Review
  • unboxing the jvc bass boosting wireless headphones
  • Kocaso HP500 Adjustable Lightweight Headphones Over Ear Powerful Bass, Black1
  • Awesome JVC Headphones….Tried something new 🔥🔥🔥
«
»
Rating: 
Amazon Price: N/A (as of December 13, 2018 1:54 pm – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

The JVC HA-SR185 Lightweight Foldable Headphones has a vibrant, seamless, foldable design featuring high-quality noise recreation with 30mm Neodymium motorist systems. It features a one-button mic/ remote which is compatible with iOS, Android and Blackberry gadgets.

Customer Reviews

Absolute must

 on January 27, 2018
By dave rea
These headphones have amazing sound quality and deep bass! For the money it is totally worth it! If everything else in this world was as good for the money like these headphones, there would be A LOT more happy people! Will be buying another pair for the gym, cause after wearing earbuds while working out the sound quality cant compare to these to get you pumped up!

clean sound and sturdy

 on March 23, 2018
By nancy fonkoua
I sleep with these, I mean they go through something. I’ve had them for over a year (a record for me) and they still work perfectly fine. I love these!!

The quality is terrific and they block the outside noise well!😀😁😃😎

 on June 21, 2018
By corneliacallaghan
I loved how it blocks the outside noise and the sound quality is amazing! I use this product to enjoy high quality music without outside interruptions.

Good set of headphone for general listening.

 on November 1, 2016
By sdonohue
This is our second set. It does the job without spending a whole lot of money and our other one has not broken.

These are quality headphones at an affordable price

 on June 29, 2018
By Joel
These are awesome headphones at a good price.

Five Stars

 on May 14, 2018
By Crowvest
Love them

Five Stars

 on November 8, 2017
By Dong
Blocks out most sounds. Helps me focus while studying!

Five Stars

 on November 15, 2016
By Garcia Hunter
I mainly use it for cell phone conversations. It works great

Good sound for little money.

 on April 10, 2018
By Fotoguy
I bought this headphone in an emergency. We had a dance gig but forgot the cups so I had to get one.

Awesome $20 heasphone !

 on December 18, 2016
By BigTwinRider1964
Great value! You’ll be hard pressed to find a better sounding $20 pair of headphones.

You might also like these...

Review Of JVC HA-SR185 Lightweight Foldable Headphones With Remote (Black)
Review Of JVC HA-SR185 Lightweight Foldable Headphones With Remote (Black)

Review Of JVC HA-SR185 Lightweight Foldable Headphones With Remote (Black)

Review Of JVC HA-SR185 Lightweight Foldable Headphones With Remote (Black)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.