Best Rated Headphones

Headphones Reviews and Recommendations

Review of JVC Wireless Memory Foam Earbud Marshmallow Wireless Memory Foam Earbud White (HAFX29BTW)

Rating: 
Amazon Price: $49.99 $33.36 You save: $16.63 (33%). (as of October 15, 2018 4:16 pm – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Lively Bluetooth Wireless Headband earphones, Black, Powered Bass Increase function, Over 17 hours of playtime from strong state rechargeable battery, Real estate Integrated Mic and Remote function for smart device, Flat and Collapsible

Customer Reviews

Excellent sound at a great price!

 on March 14, 2018
By Joe
bought these JVC wireless headphones because I love the JVC “flat” wired headphones. Figured these would be at least as good. They are excellent and the long battery life is a plus. We have pairs of PowerBeats3 earphones, Beats Solo3 headphones and Beats Solo wired headphones. All sound great. But these JVC wireless headphones are great, too! Extremely pleased with the sound. So good I’m planning on getting another pair!

Much better than Skullcandy Uproar

 on June 13, 2018
By Enya
I had the Skullcandy for 13 months, and I used them very occasionally. In the first few minutes of me using them, the bluetooth would always disconnect and then connect again for the first few minutes. Lately, this has been going on also after the first few minutes. It became very unpleasant to use them. In addition, I just got a new iWatch, and the watch couldn’t recognize the headphones. Bummer.

quality piece of equipment!

 on January 12, 2018
By ibrahim g. bilen
Surpassed my expectations. It was very affordable for the quality I got. This was my second purchase for the same headphones. Good sound quality, good battery life, quick to charge. Once you pair with the machine, when you want to connect again simply turn on the headphones; it just connects and that is that simple – in case if you are not very knowledgeable about Bluetooth technology. It took a bit time for me to learn. I will trust the JVC brand even more now and look for their products whenever I do electronics shopping.

I like to consider myself quite the audiophile when it comes …

 on March 27, 2018
By artemio ibarra
I like to consider myself quite the audiophile when it comes to cheap good headphones/earbuds and these definitely take the cake. For the price you can’t beat these, the styling is simple but nice and the sound is tremendous. When I first out these on I thought I had just bought you’re run of the mill headphones boy was I wrong the sound blew me away.it had very good lows and mids but there is a bit of distortion in the highs when the volume is all the way up and the bass is definitely there but not overbearing. They aren’t Audio Technicas or Vmodas but like I said for the price it can’t be beat!!

Great sound and distance out of the blue tooth

 on January 11, 2018
By Kenneth Richmond
Great sound and distance out of the blue tooth. Bass boast is noticable but not to much of a difference. It would have gotten 5 stars but it won’t pause/skip Pandora Radio and the inside of the ear cone put a little pressure on my ears. Not a big deal for working out but may be uncomfortable for ling periods of time. Also my Google voice works with it so I can tell Google to call someone or text along with other various commands.

Not The Best But Worth What You Get

 on July 10, 2018
By veruca salt
They don’t cost much and the sound reflects that. Not heavy with the bass. Cheaply built but if you don’t want to spend a lot or just want some headphones that won’t upset you if they break these are the ones. I put them in a backpack and use them throughout the day. I’ve never run down the battery in the course of the day. Phone calls sound okay on my side and as long as I’m not in too noisy of an environment people tell me they hear me okay.

Great cheapies

 on July 7, 2018
By Melissa A Henry
These are great if you don’t want to spend a lot of money on headphones. The charge lasts a long time. I use these for the gym. I keep them in my car so they are ready and I didn’t want something expensive for that purpose. They do start hurting my ears after about an hour but even with that I’m pretty happy with these since they were lower cost.

Five Stars

 on November 2, 2017
By Cliente de Amazon
Excelent..

Average sounds

 on April 25, 2018
By happy teen
sounds O.K , not crystal clear sounds also not solid bass but its acceptable while you are hiking , walking etc…. I personally use it no more than 1 hour every time , otherwise, you feel uncomfortable of ears.

Great value

 on April 25, 2018
By Gadgetgeek
For the price these cans can’t be beat. They sound quite good, base boost sort of works, comfortable for a few hours of listening, and good battery life and range. I deducted 1 star for not having a corded option for connecting to non-bluetooth devices.
Thank you for sharing this review...