Best Rated Headphones

Headphones Reviews and Recommendations

Review of Panasonic RP-HT21 Lightweight Headphones with XBS (10 PACK)

  • Panasonic RP-HT21 Lightweight Headphones with XBS Port Review
  • SONY アウトドア用オーバーヘッドバンド ヘッドホン MDR-
«
»
Rating: 
Amazon Price: N/A (as of December 13, 2018 10:21 pm – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Customer Reviews

Panasonic On-Ear Stereo Headphones RP-HT21

 on January 15, 2017
By Jane Austen
I bought these for my students to use with their Chromebooks if they didn’t have their own headphones. I bought a set over a year ago and they have held up to the abuse of my students– unlike another set where the padding was coming off the ear parts. So I bought 10 more this year. I’ve never had a student complain about this so far which I take as a recommendation.

Good deal / quality / comfort.

 on September 30, 2017
By Scott Salley
My family if very rough on headphones — they are frequently packed down into backpacks, taken on numerous trips, and in use most of the day. For me, a pair of these lasts me years and I find them very comfortable, so I keep a set at my desk at both work and at home.

Excellent Sound even for more expensive headphones

 on March 23, 2018
By PSchwinn
We have been using these headphones for at least 10 years and they are AMAZING quality for the price. My husband goes to sleep with then on, listening to his bedtime playlists – and wakes up with them still on. Very comfortable.

Good product; reasonable price.

 on May 18, 2018
By Kanawha Library
These work just fine but I wish they had a volume control slide right on the cord like others I’ve had. I use them for kids in a public library. They seem to hold up well. I like the adjustable fit. I have had no complaints that they are uncomfortable for long periods of time. Good product and reasonable price. I like that I could buy in a small quantity.

Works great

 on February 24, 2018
By Wes
They work great. Great for the buck

Great product for a great price

 on February 13, 2018
By Guisela Giron
This is such a great deal! A known and trusted company, a great price, and great comfort and listening quality. These were purchased for my classroom and they are great for all these reasons and more!

Five Stars

 on October 9, 2017
By Amazon Customer
Perfect for business use, good sound, comfortable, and not huge.

Four Stars

 on November 14, 2017
By Andrew J. McGivern
We use these inexpensive head phones with our in-house audio tours and they work quite well.

Fits child and adult heads comfortably. Sound quality is good (enough)

 on March 22, 2018
By Judy
Purchased for my first grade classroom to use with iPads and chrome books. Fits child and adult heads comfortably. Sound quality is good (enough).

Five Stars

 on February 4, 2018
By Sandra J Enger
Great for people who want comfort without a huge price

You might also like these...

Review Of Panasonic RP-HT21 Lightweight Headphones With XBS (10 PACK)
Review Of Panasonic RP-HT21 Lightweight Headphones With XBS (10 PACK)

Review Of Panasonic RP-HT21 Lightweight Headphones With XBS (10 PACK)

Review Of Panasonic RP-HT21 Lightweight Headphones With XBS (10 PACK)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.