Best Rated Headphones

Headphones Reviews and Recommendations

Review of Panasonic RP-HT21 Lightweight Headphones with XBS (5 PACK)

  • Best Rated Headphones review-of-panasonic-rp-ht21-lightweight-headphones-with-xbs-5-pack Review of Panasonic RP-HT21 Lightweight Headphones with XBS (5 PACK)
    Panasonic RP-HT21 On Ear Stereo Headphones
«
»
Rating: 
Amazon Price: $35.81 $35.81 (as of August 15, 2018 11:40 am – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Customer Reviews

Panasonic On-Ear Stereo Headphones RP-HT21…

 on May 17, 2018
By Gerald Williams
I have used these several times, this five pack are the same quality of those I bought in a brick and mortar store. They are cheap and have decent audio quality, I use them to listen to audio books so don’t need the fidelity they do have.

The headphones work good after you realize how to work them

 on September 13, 2017
By tonybmusic1
The headphones work good after you realize how to work them.

Surprising good at great price

 on November 30, 2017
By Theresa Clarke
The sound is so good and the price is so low. A great buy and the sound is surprisingly good and I listen to all types of music.

Great for high usage

 on January 14, 2018
By msvee38
I have been using these in a high traffic computer lab and they are working beautifully.

Five Stars

 on January 24, 2018
By Chris
Great product, prompt service!!

great set of headphones for price

 on January 15, 2017
By S. Lee
buy all the time, always work great

Five Stars

 on June 6, 2017
By It Technician
Super!

Four Stars

 on September 6, 2017
By Catherine
They are perfect for what I needed at a great price. Thank you.

I bought these for my grand babies to use with …

 on December 15, 2016
By Kindle Customer
I bought these for my grand babies to use with their iPods and one pair for myself at work for the phones and for the price they are great

Five Stars

 on April 19, 2017
By Amazon Customer
Very good. Just what we expected!
Thank you for sharing this review...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.