Best Rated Headphones

Headphones Reviews and Recommendations

Review of PANASONIC Wireless Retro Over-The-Ear Headphones with Bluetooth 24-Hour Playback Color Matte Black (RP-HTX80B-K)

  • Panasonic Bluetooth Wireless Retro Headphones
«
»
Rating: 
Amazon Price: $79.99 $41.99 You save: $38.00 (48%). (as of December 13, 2018 8:09 pm – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

With a brand-new retro style and premium playback from all your Bluetooth devices, the Panasonic RP-HTX80B cordless earphones are custom-made for commuting, travelling, walking or just relaxing. Large, sound-enhancing 40mm neodymium chauffeurs with Acoustic Bass Control fill your ears full bass and trebles while also reducing distortion for clear, well balanced audio. When completely charged, a high-capacity battery supplies power for as much as 24 hours of playback. And when time is brief and the battery's low, a 15-minute quick charge keeps the music flowing for up to 2.5 hours. Super-soft cushioned ear pads and light-weight wire adjusters on the head and ear cups use even press on head and ears for a snug, gentle fit. The RP-HTX80B wireless earphones set in seconds with all your Bluetooth devices. And a mic and quick-access controls perfectly manage your music and phone with the touch of a button. The RP-HTX80B headphones are readily available in 4 cool retro colors to match your life, look and style. Select from Sangria, Matte Black, Matte Steel or Dijon.

Customer Reviews

Best $99 pair of headphones you can get

 on December 6, 2017
By Ethan
These headphones are super comfortable. The weight and plushness of the ear pads make these a joy to wear. The pairing process was simple and im am verry happy with my purchase. They feel sturdy and sound fantastic.

I’ll have to think about it…..

 on March 9, 2018
By Dani
For many years I used the RP-HTX7-W1 model to be exact 8 years of my life, so the idea of changing them was very difficult even if the change was an “updated”.

Five Stars

 on June 5, 2018
By Al Sims
Love it

Five Stars

 on July 16, 2018
By E. Johnnie
Works great!

Works as advertised.

 on February 8, 2018
By Teeben
Bought these as a gift for my son who was headed to Thailand with a 14 hour flight. They worked well and the battery lasted the whole time.

Love the sound and ease of use

 on July 9, 2018
By Piali Mukherjee
Love the sound and ease of use. Mic isn’t great for calls – person I’m calling can often not hear me clearly.

Sturdy and reliable, great buy for this price.

 on June 1, 2018
By Amazon Customer
Love these headphones, they are durable. I needed a good pair of wireless headphones that I could carry around without a case (most new styles have cheap plastic parts and hinges that crack and break super easy), and these were perfect for what I needed. Fully over the ear, not too tight and fairly comfortable. Best for while stationary or walking around, but probably would not recommend for using while exercising/running since they would fall off. Very sturdy and never feel like they will break when you put them on. Good sound, great for using to make calls with your phone, great range as well. Have not noticed any audio delay while watching videos on phone, although sometimes there is a very very quiet ringing noise when audio is stopped, but not loud or bothersome to me.Have not had any issues so far, and no problems connecting to my devices. Sound quality is admittedly not as good as more expensive or wired headphones, and definitely not much noise reduction, but I am still super happy with my purchase. Perfect for what I needed.

You might also like these...

Review Of PANASONIC Wireless Retro Over-The-Ear Headphones With Bluetooth 24-Hour Playback Color Matte Black (RP-HTX80B-K)
Review Of PANASONIC Wireless Retro Over-The-Ear Headphones With Bluetooth 24-Hour Playback Color Matte Black (RP-HTX80B-K)

Review Of PANASONIC Wireless Retro Over-The-Ear Headphones With Bluetooth 24-Hour Playback Color Matte Black (RP-HTX80B-K)

Review Of PANASONIC Wireless Retro Over-The-Ear Headphones With Bluetooth 24-Hour Playback Color Matte Black (RP-HTX80B-K)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.