Best Rated Headphones

Headphones Reviews and Recommendations

Review of Plantronics BackBeat FIT Training Edition Sport Earbuds, Waterproof Wireless Headphones, Access to Interactive Audio Coaching from the PEAR Personal Coach App, Stealth Green

Rating: 
Amazon Price: $133.80 (as of December 13, 2018 3:28 pm – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Take your exercises to the next level with the Backbeat fit training edition, featuring premium cordless sport headphones and unlimited access to 12 exercises on the pear personal coach app. Enjoy a 6-month pear+ subscription, consisting of interactive audio training from world-renowned trainers and professional athletes – whenever and any place you want. Flexible, long lasting and waterproof, the headphones stay put through your toughest exercise sessions, while pear Works tough to keep you motivated. Subject to pear sports terms and requirements.

Customer Reviews

Ergonomics that make you forget you are wearing them plus more battery life and lower price make these a steal for TomTom users.

 on June 3, 2018
By Brandon Musler
Bought these to replace an earlier pair which I lost at the airport due to TSA hassling. It took losing them to fully realize how much I had come to like them. Mostly they are paired with my TomTom exercise watch. I primarily listen to podcasts but their sound is good enough to fully enjoy the music feature of the TomTom — and pairing them with my cell phone is no problem either. The battery life does seem to be 1-2 hours longer than the earlier ones but otherwise they seem identical — which is a good thing. (NB: I haven’t yet tried out the coaching feature.) It takes awhile to understand what the various buttons do — that could and SHOULD be much better documented — but after the initial learning curve they provide a good operational flexibility, though I still miss the fast forward and double time listening features that I had on the iPod Nano. Still, the ergonomics and sound quality are first rate. Considering that the price has come down considerably since the first pair I bought, it was an offer I couldn’t refuse.

Great Wireless Earbuds

 on January 8, 2018
By James
These headphones are super easy to configure and use with your smart phone. They fit securely. They are loud, but not super loud. I wish Plantronics would make an easy extender for the ear buds so as to be able to increase the loudness for when you really want to rock out.

Comfy, sweatproof, durable and great sound.

 on June 8, 2018
By Delores & Ray
I bought my first version of these 2 years ago.

The ONLY bluetooth headset I wear

 on May 29, 2018
By Javier A. Rodriguez
This is my second pair. When I lost my first, I looked around for another brand, thinking I could ‘upgrade.’

Money well spent!!

 on March 26, 2018
By Bajan4life
Love these earphones. They work very well, have good battery life and pair with no issues to devices. I also like the pearsports app. It’s like having a personal trainer with you to guide you through the workout. Keeps me motivated so I get the most out of my workouts.

Awesome

 on January 16, 2018
By Kailene
This is the best thing I have ever bought!!! Works amazing battery is great doesn’t move when running or sprinting or anything else. Only con is that it fees a bit strange in the ear canal at first.

carrying case not included unfortunately

 on June 27, 2018
By Teresa Steel
While they work perfectly, I was a little disappointed there was no case to keep them in. As much as these cost, there should come with some sort of carrying case.

Makes Wife Happy

 on July 7, 2018
By Discerning Buyer
Gift for my wife. She sweats profusely when working out and wanted something with good sound that could withstand the sweat. After trying many many headsets these fit the bill. I’m happy because she is happy.

Three Stars

 on June 6, 2018
By Tom
The previous model of Backbeat FIT is much more comfortable and the controls are better.

Perfect for running

 on March 15, 2018
By Jacob Zajac
Had these headphones for about a month now and the are amazing. They don’t move at all, can still hear my surroundings so I am safe, and I love how small they are

You might also like these...

Review Of Plantronics BackBeat FIT Training Edition Sport Earbuds, Waterproof Wireless Headphones, Access To Interactive Audio Coaching From The PEAR Personal Coach App, Stealth Green
Review Of Plantronics BackBeat FIT Training Edition Sport Earbuds, Waterproof Wireless Headphones, Access To Interactive Audio Coaching From The PEAR Personal Coach App, Stealth Green

Review Of Plantronics BackBeat FIT Training Edition Sport Earbuds, Waterproof Wireless Headphones, Access To Interactive Audio Coaching From The PEAR Personal Coach App, Stealth Green

Review Of Plantronics BackBeat FIT Training Edition Sport Earbuds, Waterproof Wireless Headphones, Access To Interactive Audio Coaching From The PEAR Personal Coach App, Stealth Green

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.