Best Rated Headphones

Headphones Reviews and Recommendations

Review of Plantronics Backbeat Sense Wireless Bluetooth Headphones with Mic – White

  • Plantronics BackBeat Sense: An on-ear wireless headphone done right
  • Plantronics BackBeat Sense Review
  • Plantronics Backbeat Sense On Ear Headphones – Hands On Review
  • Plantronics BackBeat Sense Review: Worth Every penny!!!
  • Plantronics BackBeat 500 On Ear Sealed Bluetooth Headphones
  • Plantronics BackBeat SENSE Smart Wireless Headphones Unboxing & Review!
  • Plantronics BackBeat Sense Wireless Headphones Review: Headphones with Sensors | Digit.in
  • Backbeat 500 – Review and Binaural Test!
  • Plantronics BackBeat Sense Review
  • FREE SHIPPING: Plantronics BackBeat Sense Wireless Headphones + Mic – White/Brown
«
»
Rating: 
Amazon Price: $79.99 $79.99 (as of December 13, 2018 3:28 pm – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Experience convenience that outlasts your playlist with approximately 18 hours of non‐stop music and the alternative to plug in for limitless listening. BackBeat SENSE Bluetooth headphones go beyond essentials with wise, wireless control of two Class 1 Bluetooth gadgets from up to 330ft/100m away and an automatic music pause that resumes play when put on the earphones.

Customer Reviews

Mostly good

 on December 11, 2016
By madison
I got these on cyber Monday for a really great price and they’re really cool headphones. But I wouldn’t buy them at full price. In my opinion they need to connect a lot better before I would be willing to pay $180 dollars for them. But they do have great sound quality and are very lightweight amd comfortable. I love that they pause when you take them off your ears.

Overall these are pretty good sounding headphones that are fairly comfortable

 on July 7, 2017
By Mr. Breve
Overall these are pretty good sounding headphones that are fairly comfortable.

Sound is good compared to other bluetooth devices, but that’s a low hurdle

 on May 23, 2017
By Dr. Love
Like but don’t love these. Sound is good compared to other bluetooth devices, but that’s a low hurdle. Lack of cord due to bluetooth is a nicer feature than I thought it would be. For best sound it matters if they are positioned just right on your ears, but they tend to slip out of that position very easily. You can still hear them, but music quality goes down noticeably.

Serviceable Bluetooth Headphones.

 on July 27, 2017
By J. Keller
I’m sorry my friends, but I have to go against the grain on this Plantronics Wireless Bluetooth headphones. Maybe my expectations were too high, but clumsy and inaccurate “sense” function is paired with inconsistent control inputs (e.g. Pause button does not always work during playback)n Looks nice enough, but white plastic casing does nothing to help here. Sound quality is relatively good and pairing is easy enough. Look folks, it is an okay product, but it still looks and feels pretty cheap, and unfortunately uncomfortable to wear for long durations.

One of the best

 on July 26, 2018
By S. Yang
By far one of the best headphones I tried. Auto on-off is a unique feature. When you put them on, the music will play, and when you take them off, the music will stop/pause automatically. Light weight, extremely comfortable to wear, reliable connection for both bluetooth and wire(come with 3.5mm cable). The carrying pouch is of the best quality and design. I personally don’t think I can find anything else that is close to its overall performance even with doubled cost.

Nice Bluetooth Headset

 on August 2, 2017
By BK Sunny from FL
The bluetooth headset portion of these headphones is awesome as it is comfy– but the phone headset produces a hollow sound that anyone I speak to hears– they claim I sound like I am in a tunnel. I have tried different phones and different volume settings, but with the same result. Great for music- especially plane travel or bus/train commute.

Very Pleased

 on May 1, 2017
By A. Bastanza
Nice sound, paired immediately with my iPad. Very comfortable too. I would definitely buy them again.

Love These headphones

 on January 27, 2017
By Tom S.
These headphones are comfortable, Sound Great, and have long battery life. Great deal at this pricepoint

Great for work or play

 on July 15, 2018
By John
Great product! I was looking for a wireless, on the ear headset that had a good microphone and a mute button. This is all of the above and more! I love that it will answer the phone when you pull them off your neck.

You might also like these...

Review Of Plantronics Backbeat Sense Wireless Bluetooth Headphones With Mic - White
Review Of Plantronics Backbeat Sense Wireless Bluetooth Headphones With Mic - White

Review Of Plantronics Backbeat Sense Wireless Bluetooth Headphones With Mic - White

Review Of Plantronics Backbeat Sense Wireless Bluetooth Headphones With Mic - White

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.