Best Rated Headphones

Headphones Reviews and Recommendations

Review of Samsung Level Active Wireless Bluetooth Fitness Earbuds – Black (US Version with Warranty)

  • Samsung Level Active Bluetooth Earphones review
  • Samsung Level U Review
  • Samsung U Flex Bluetooth In-ear Flexible Headphones
  • Samsung Gear Iconx 2018 Did Samsung Get it Right? YES they DID!
  • Best Waterproof Headphones? – Waterproof test – Waveport E’NOD
  • 2pack Elyxr Wireless Sport Earphones with Extra Ear Tips
  • Syllable D900 Mini | Truly Wireless Bluetooth Earphones | Airpods?
  • Samsung Gear IconX || Shopping on Amazon
  • Samsung Gear Iconx True Wireless Headset – Black :UnBoxing
  • Samsung Gear IconX Wireless Earbud Headset
«
»
Rating: 
Amazon Price: $35.03 $35.01 You save: $0.02 (%). (as of December 13, 2018 6:35 pm – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Samsung Level Active Wireless Bluetooth Fitness Earbuds – Black (US Version with Warranty).

Customer Reviews

Decent with Some Minor Enhancements Needed

 on July 28, 2018
By Always Samsung
These are my third wireless earbuds. The first were the Samsung IconX, and the second being the LG Force. Both are great, but the IconX ones were hard to get accustom to because I was so afraid I would lose them being out and about.

Great product. Easy to install and works great with …

 on November 22, 2017
By Tyler Lingerfelt
Great product. Easy to install and works great with my Samsung note 8. Yet again, Samsung provides a great product. They work great for the gym, working in the garage, and riding a motorcycle. No issues.

good quality

 on February 28, 2018
By Elizabeth B.
good quality and sound a little bulky, lasts about 4 to 5 hours per charge

Fair to Middling headphone

 on November 11, 2017
By Mike
The sound quality is fair. The fit in my ear is loose even with the over-the-ear claps. That will not stay in your ear if you are jogging/running for any period w/o the over-the-ear.

Good sound, lots of problems

 on October 15, 2017
By Jill
The volume buttons don’t work with my iPhone SE. They turn on randomly after shutting them down. This causes their battery to drain, and causes missed notifications since the sound plays through the headphones that I am unaware are on. Music “skips” like CDs.

… wanted something with wayyyy more bass also I didn’t like the earbuds

 on December 7, 2017
By Jeffrey G.
I returned them because I wanted something with wayyyy more bass also I didn’t like the earbuds. Delivery was good. The style was excellent. And price was amazing but I want more bass

Sound is really good!

 on January 10, 2018
By Amazon Customer
The sound is great, but I didn’t like the length of the cord… too long for “wireless” and the clips don’t hold it together that well. Also, the size of the earplugs is quite big for me… but the buttons are very responsive! It’s fine, I liked the product in general!!

Comfortable, works great, turns on too easily sometimes.

 on July 18, 2018
By Hallie
They’re comfortable and the extra ear bud pieces came in handy for my little ears. I was bummed that it won’t sync with my samsung edge 7. It’s also frustrating that they turn on so easily. I like to keep them in my work backpack for using at the gym after work. Unfortunately they turn on and bluetoothe to my phone automatically. Other than that, they’re pretty cool.

So they are great pair headphones long as you put right tips in …

 on August 9, 2017
By rob
So they are great pair headphones long as you put right tips in your ears you get bass and great sound. Battery was decent. Bluetooth range is not great when I just put in pants pocket. S8

The earloops provide a great fit even during a vigorous workout

 on April 18, 2018
By james n benson
The earloops provide a great fit even during a vigorous workout. However, turning the earbuds off is sometimes difficult. I have to press the switch repeatedly before it disconnects.

You might also like these...

Review Of Samsung Level Active Wireless Bluetooth Fitness Earbuds - Black (US Version With Warranty)
Review Of Samsung Level Active Wireless Bluetooth Fitness Earbuds - Black (US Version With Warranty)

Review Of Samsung Level Active Wireless Bluetooth Fitness Earbuds - Black (US Version With Warranty)

Review Of Samsung Level Active Wireless Bluetooth Fitness Earbuds - Black (US Version With Warranty)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.